Home > Uncategorized > Preliminary summary

Preliminary summary

From 28th of August I was searching an answer of very important questions for me… What kind of machine flew over my head… I saw through many books, sites www, and these two airplanes (Sukhoi 47, X-29) most fit to my photos… they don’t fit with their date of create, but how I wrote before recently this airplane can be newer upgrade version of one of them ? I decided to show you their photos in one post and You can express your opinions about my theory…

SU-47

Grumman X-29

My mystic machine:

I have no idea WHAT IT IS!!!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. 2010/05/07 at 11:14 am

    In this post You can watch my new photo my mysterious machine:

    What You will say about that ?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment