Home > Uncategorized > I have no idea WHAT IT IS!!!

I have no idea WHAT IT IS!!!

Do you sometimes feel that everything around you is boring and monotonous? I have some this feeling from some time … but my sleepy watching the sky ended up when something began to disturb my peace of mind arousing my curiosity … I thought at first that I had a dream, finally, lying on a hammock different things can happen but when the second time I looked at the sky I didn’t make a mistake, something still flew over my head … I pulled out the telephone and I managed to take some photos, which naturally attach here and you can see and think it might be …

  1. Giorgio
    2009/10/15 at 10:39 am

    Maaannn this is very strange….

  2. 2009/10/25 at 5:30 pm

    I hope that it’s not an UFO!!!

  3. Isabel
    2009/12/05 at 11:40 am

    Oh God, you scared me…

  4. 2010/01/15 at 10:16 am

    Who knows 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment